AEC:SPR

Posted by azzore | Azzore Schedule | Tuesday 10 April 2012 11:44 am
Share

NW Arkansas Animal Emergency Clinic

Dr. Dew will travel to the AEC:Springdale one Tuesday a month to see patients from 10:00am to 2:00pm.
Please call (866)-838-4282 to schedule an appointment.

February 2014

02/11/14 Tuesday

02/25/14  Tuesday

March 2014

03/11/14 Tuesday

03/25/14 Tuesday

April 2014

04/08/14 Tuesday

04/22/14 Tuesday

May 2014

05/06/14 Tuesday

05/20/14 Tuesday

June 2014

06/03/14 Tuesday

06/17/14 Tuesday

July 2014

07/01/14 Tuesday

07/15/14 Tuesday

07/29/14 Tuesday

August 2014

08/12/14 Tuesday

08/26/14 Tuesday

September 2014

09/09/14 Tuesday

09/23/14 Tuesday

October 2014

10/07/14 Tuesday

10/21/14 Tuesday

November 2014

11/04/14 Tuesday

11/18/14 Tuesday

December 2014

12/02/14 Tuesday

12/16/14 Tuesday

directions to the AEC:Spr

AEC:MEM

Posted by azzore | Azzore Schedule | Tuesday 10 April 2012 7:30 pm
Share

Memphis Animal Emergency Clinic

Dr. Dew will travel to the AEC:Memphis every other Tuesdays each month and will see patients from 11:30am to 2:00pm. Please call (866)-838-4282 to schedule an appointment.

February 2014

02/04/14 Tuesday

March 2014

03/18/14 Tuesday

April 2014

04/15/14 Tuesday

May 2014

05/13/14 Tuesday

June 2014

06/10/14 Tuesday

July 2014

07/08/14 Tuesday

August 2014

08/05/14 Tuesday

September 2014

09/02/14 Tuesday

09/30/14 Tuesday

October 2014

10/28/14 Tuesday

November 2014

11/25/14 Tuesday

December 2014

12/09/14 Tuesday

January 2015

01/06/15 Tuesday

directions to the AEC:Mem

Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com