Sticky: AEC:SPR

Animal Emergency Clinic of Northwest Arkansas

NW Arkansas Animal Emergency Clinic Dr. Dew travels to the AEC:Springdale every other Tuesday to see patients from 10:00am to 2:00pm. Please call (866)-838-4282 to schedule an appointment. May 2016 05/10/16 Tuesday 05/24/16 Tuesday June 2016 06/07/16 Tuesday ONLY ONE TUESDAY THIS MONTH July 2016 07/05/16 Tuesday 07/19/16 Tuesday August 2016 08/02/16 Tuesday 08/16/16 Tuesday 08/30/16 Tuesday September […]

Share

AEC:MEM

AEC Memphis Bldg

Memphis Animal Emergency Clinic Dr. Dew travels to the AEC:Memphis one Tuesday each month to see patients from 11:30am to 2:00pm. Please call (866)-838-4282 to schedule an appointment. March 2015 03/10/15 Tuesday April 2015 04/07/15 Tuesday May 2015 05/05/15 Tuesday June 2015 06/02/15 Tuesday 06/30/15 Tuesday July 2015 07/28/15 Tuesday August 2015 08/25/15 Tuesday September 2015 09/22/15 Tuesday […]

Share